AustLit logo
Athenaeum Library Body in the Library Award
Subcategory of Scarlet Stiletto Awards
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.


2020 winner Kristin Murdock for 'The Irony of Silence'.
2019 winner Blanche Clark for ‘At Length I Would Be Avenged’
2017 winner Narrelle M. Harris

For 'Jane'.

2016 winner Catherine Moffatt For 'The Team from Information Services'.
2014 winner Natalie Conyer

for 'The Book Club'.

2013 winner Dawn Farnham for 'The Body in the Library'.