AustLit logo
Australian Theatre Festival New Play Award
Subcategory of Awards Australian Awards
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

Latest Winners / Recipients

Year: 2021

winner Lewis Treston for 'Hubris and Humiliation'.

Year: 2020

inaugural winner Richard Jordan for 'The Tiniest Thing.'