AustLit logo
Publisher of the Year
Subcategory of Educational Publishing Awards Australia
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.


This category is sponsored by Copyright Agency.

Latest Winners / Recipients

Year: 2021

winner (Secondary) Jacaranda Press

Year: 2020

winner (Secondary) Jacaranda Press

Year: 2018

Year: 2017

Year: 2016

winner (Secondary) Jacaranda Press
winner (Primary) R. I. C. Publications