AustLit logo
Publisher of the Year
Subcategory of Educational Publishing Awards Australia
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.


This category is sponsored by Copyright Agency.


2021 winner (Secondary) Jacaranda Press
2020 winner (Secondary) Jacaranda Press
2018 winner (Secondary) Oxford University Press (Melbourne)
2017 winner (Secondary) Oxford University Press (Melbourne)
2016 winner (Primary) R. I. C. Publications
2016 winner (Secondary) Jacaranda Press
2015 winner (Secondary) Jacaranda Press
2015 winner (Primary) R. I. C. Publications
2015 winner (Primary) Macmillan Education Australia
2014 winner (Secondary) Jacaranda Press
2014 winner (Primary) Macmillan Education Australia
2013 winner (Secondary) Jacaranda Press
2013 winner (Primary) Macmillan Education Australia
2012 winner (Secondary) Jacaranda Press
2012 winner (Primary) Macmillan Education Australia