AustLit logo
y separately published work icon The Hythrun Chronicles series - author   novel   fantasy  
Issue Details: First known date: 2004... 2004 The Hythrun Chronicles
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

Over-arching series, which includes the trilogies Wolfblade, Demon Child, and War of the Gods, as well as standalone books.


y separately published work icon Wolfblade Trilogy Jennifer Fallon , Pymble : Voyager , 2004-2005 Z1134824 2004 series - author novel fantasy
y separately published work icon Demon Child Trilogy Jennifer Fallon , Pymble : Voyager , 2000-2001 Z1134831 2000-2001 series - author novel fantasy
y separately published work icon War of the Gods Trilogy Jennifer Fallon , United States of America (USA) : Tor , 2016- 8635112 2016 series - author novel fantasy
y separately published work icon The Magic Word Jennifer Fallon , Pymble : Voyager , 2011 Z1737689 2010 single work novella fantasy

' A fabulous story of what happens when certain worlds collide!

'Princess Adrina, Damin Wolfblade, the High Prince of Hythria, and Tarja, the Lord Defender seem to be experiencing a time loop ... reliving the same day constantly. In the dungeons being held prisoner is a young man by the name of Dirk Provin from the world of Ranadon ... he has an alarming message about the breakdown of the veil between their worlds. And when they set off to find the truth, they also find a crashed machine and tide Lords ... and a leipreachan. All they have to do to make everything right is find the 'magic word' ...'

Source: Publisher's blurb.

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

Last amended 4 Apr 2019 10:35:27
    Powered by Trove