AustLit logo
BTS: 2018 AACTA Awards single work   column  
Issue Details: First known date: 2018... 2018 BTS: 2018 AACTA Awards
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

  • Appears in:
    y separately published work icon FilmInk 9 December 2018 15465167 2018 periodical issue 2018
Last amended 29 Jan 2019 13:26:32 BTS: 2018 AACTA Awardssmall AustLit logo FilmInk
  • Jirga Benjamin Gilmour , 2018 single work film/TV
  • Brothers' Nest Jaime Browne , 2018 single work film/TV
  • West of Sunshine Jason Raftopoulos , 2017 single work film/TV
  • Sweet Country Steven McGregor , David Tranter , 2017 single work film/TV
  • The Merger Damian Callinan , 2018 single work film/TV
    Powered by Trove