AustLit logo
y separately published work icon Markus Zusak single work   interview  
Issue Details: First known date: 2018... 2018 Markus Zusak
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

"Markus Zusak is the author of six novels, including The Book Thief (2005), which spent more than a decade on the New York Times bestseller list. His other novels are The Underdog (1999), Fighting Ruben Wolfe (2000), When Dogs Cry (2001), The Messenger (2002) and Bridgeof Clay (2018). In 2014 Markus was awarded the American Library Association's Margaret Edwards Award for his body of work."

Source: Introduction.


  • Transcript available on the website.

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

Last amended 22 Nov 2018 13:57:07
    Powered by Trove