AustLit logo
Stonnington Prize
Subcategory of Awards Australian Awards
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.


Presented by Stonnington Library and Information Service as part of the Literary Festival : Our Writers, Our Readers and Stories.

Prizes are awarded for Short Story, Poetry and Creative Story Writing. 



2016 winner Poetry Roz Bellamy

For 'State Library Lawn'.

2014 winner Easter, Andamooka i "Easter, Andamooka", Janeen Samuel , 2015 single work poetry
— Appears in: Award Winning Australian Writing 2015 2015; (p. 312-313)