AustLit logo
QUT Digital Literature Award
Subcategory of Queensland Literary Awards
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.


2019 winner Mez Breeze for 'V[R]ignettes'.
2018 winner Chris Arnold

For Little Emperor Syndrome (with David Thomas Henry Wright

2018 winner David Thomas Henry Wright

For Little Emperor Syndrome (with Chris Arnold)

2017 winner Jason Nelson

For 'Nine Billion Branches'.