Source: Goodreads.com
y Forgotten single work   novel   crime   detective  
Is part of Detective Parker Bell Jane Blythe 2012 series - author novel (number 5 in series)
Issue Details: First known date: 2015... 2015 Forgotten
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

The shocking finale to 'A Secret to the Grave', 'Winter Wonderland', 'Dead or Alive' and 'Little Girl Lost'. With his relationship to wife, Tessa, strained almost to the point of breaking, Detective Parker Bell finds himself once again becoming too invested in his latest case, that of a young woman who was kidnapped and is suffering from amnesia. As he becomes intrigued by and attracted to the beautiful and mysterious young woman he names Hope his friends and family feel that he is losing his objectivity, and risking everything he cares about in the process. Meanwhile Tessa is working to battle her demons and figure out what secrets Hope is hiding before its too late. Unfortunately Hope's secrets will end up costing one of them their lives.

Source: Author's Blurb

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

    • Aberfeldie, Essendon, Essendon area, Melbourne - North, Melbourne, Victoria,: Bear Spots Publications , 2015 .
      Source: Goodreads.com
      Extent: 282p.
      ISBN: 9780992418052, 0992418054
Last amended 12 Oct 2016 14:57:33
    Powered by Trove