Source: Amazon.com
y The Firefly Legacy II : Heirlooms of the Heart single work   novel   children's   fantasy   mystery  
Is part of The Firefly Legacy Liz Yardley 2010 series - author novel (number 2 in series)
Issue Details: First known date: 2010... 2010 The Firefly Legacy II : Heirlooms of the Heart
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

The Firefly Four (Rebecca, Jin, Meera and Louise) are off on more adventures. A local theologian dies revealing that for the past fifty years the Azzaline necklace was not in his family vault. Where could it be? Why didn't he report the emerald necklace missing? When the Firefly Four receive clues from the past, they know the Quest is theirs to solve. Will their progress be stymied by Rebecca's city friends visiting at Easter? And what about that very unusual egg hunt? Surely that proves all clues are for their eyes only? The hunt for the Emerald necklace is on! The Fireflies go back underground to uncover the life of Great-aunt Lucille & the mysteries of the Inverness Mansion.

Source: Publisher's Blurb

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

    • Walkerville, Walkerville area, Adelaide - North / North East, Adelaide, South Australia,: Blueflower Books , 2010 .
      Source: Amazon.com
      Extent: 258p.
      ISBN: 9780980763119, 0980763118
Last amended 27 Sep 2016 15:37:35
    Powered by Trove