Source: Amazon.com
y The Firefly Legacy I : Secrets of the Four single work   novel   fantasy   adventure   children's  
Is part of The Firefly Legacy Liz Yardley 2010 series - author novel (number 1 in series)
Issue Details: First known date: 2010... 2010 The Firefly Legacy I : Secrets of the Four
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

In a small town, history is about to repeat itself. Four girls - Rebecca, Jin, Meera and Louise - form a club without realizing they are re-tracing the steps of adventurers before them.

This is just the beginning of exciting adventures full of mysterious clues and secret maps. Can they decipher the riddle of the engraved medallion? Who is the invisible “host” that visits the clubhouse after dark, preparing it for their meetings? Is it the ghost of Louise’s great-aunt - the one who gave her the four powerful rings? What about the club records, dating from what seems like centuries ago? All are beautifully inscribed in the ancient book known as the Treasury of Knowledge.

Source: Author's Blurb

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

    • Walkerville, Walkerville area, Adelaide - North / North East, Adelaide, South Australia,: Blueflower Books , 2010 .
      Source: Amazon.com
      Extent: 238p.
      ISBN: 9780980763102, 098076310X
Last amended 27 Sep 2016 15:30:39