Image courtesy of publisher's website.
y Scarred Man single work   novel   fantasy  
Is part of The Eleven Kingdoms Bevan McGuiness 2010 series - author novel (number 2 in series)
Issue Details: First known date: 2011... 2011 Scarred Man
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

'Slave has escaped imprisonment, but his master still hunts him while an evil spirit owns his soul ... 'If it wants her dead, we should keep her alive ...' With Myrrhini taken, Slave heads off in pursuit through the wilderness. Keshik, meanwhile, has problems of his own to deal with, problems that could see him executed. The Revenants, now free, are moving through the world, following their own plans, seeking their own goals. Goals that involve the Scarred Man and the woman with him. But which Scarred Man? And who is the woman they seek? What do they want with her? Far away in her hidden city, the Blindfolded Queen is manipulating events to her own ends ... who or what will pay the price?'

Source: Publisher's blurb.

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

    • Pymble, Turramurra - Pymble - St Ives area, Sydney Northern Suburbs, Sydney,: HarperCollins , 2011 .
      Image courtesy of publisher's website.
      Extent: 512p.p.
      • Published 7 January 2011.
      ISBN: 9780732289805, 0732289807
Last amended 20 Sep 2016 15:58:50
    Powered by Trove