3009202874461648729.jpg
This image has been sourced from online.
y Life Support single work   novel   romance  
Is part of Escape to the Country Nicki Edwards 2015 series - author single work novel novella
Issue Details: First known date: 2016 2016
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

'When emergency nurse Emma Chirnside's husband dies unexpectedly, she finds herself tangled in lies and secrets. The last thing she expected to receive from him was a heritage listed mansion in her home town of Birrangulla, but with her in-laws causing chaos, she flees to the country, hoping to rebuild her life. Fleeing, it turns out, creates new complications. The estate manager is none other than her teenage crush Tom Henderson.

'Tom hasn't thought about Emma since high school. They'd always been friendly – like Emma, Tom knows how it feels to care for a sick mother from a young age – but as far as Tom was aware, they were nothing more than friends. He had no idea of Emma's feelings for him, or the way he'd once broken her heart.

'When their worlds collide again, Emma realizes the depth of her feelings for Tom, and wonders if she's been given another chance to find true love. But Tom has demons of his own.

'Will Tom's secrets drive them apart and break her heart again? Or will they both get their happy ever after?

'A sweet medical romance set in the outback of Australia, perfect for fans of Fiona McArthur and Melanie Milburne.' (Publication summary)

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

    • Sydney, New South Wales,: Momentum Books , 2016 .
      3009202874461648729.jpg
      This image has been sourced from online.
      Extent: 285p.
      Note/s:
      • Published 25 February 2016
      ISBN: 9781760302344
Last amended 25 Feb 2016 13:38:29
X