Cover image courtesy of publisher.
y Caught by Air single work   novel   fantasy  
Is part of The Watchtower Chronicles Delwyn Jenkins 2014 series - author novel (number 4 in series)
Issue Details: First known date: 2016 2016
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

'Amelia will trust her body to a man, but never her heart. Unfortunately for her, Dane wants both.

'Amelia Sutton isn't interested in being a hero. She's just a witch who wants to live a normal, happy life. But that life is under threat from Malleus – a practitioner of magic so dark it could bring down the world.

'To protect her home and those she loves from Malleus, Amelia must perform a dangerous ritual to increase her power. Unfortunately for her, that means spending the night with a man already too close to stealing her heart and jeopardizing her no-risk future.

'As a Watchtower Knight, Dane is sworn to defend and protect Dahnan Witches. His sense of duty and loyalty has always come first, and despite his feelings for Amelia, he knows she's not meant for him. But when Amelia asks him to join with her in an ancient binding ritual, he dares to believe they may have a chance at love after all.

'A rich romantic fantasy perfect for fans of Nalini Singh and Christine Feehan. ' (Publication summary)

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

    • Sydney, New South Wales,: Momentum Books , 2016 .
      Cover image courtesy of publisher.
      Extent: 322p.
      • Published 24 March 2016
      ISBN: 9781760082840
Last amended 25 Feb 2016 13:27:00