This image has been sourced from online.
y Falling from Grace single work   novel   fantasy   historical fiction  
Issue Details: First known date: 2016 2016
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

'In 1909, nineteen-year-old Grace Lyman died for the first time.

'Though she doesn't know it, over the last century Grace has since died many times over, and now the cycle is on the brink of repeating.

'Half a world away, Rowan Walker is on a desperate search for answers. Cursed to walk the earth until he finds his true love, he thought he'd finally found her in April Fletcher, only to lose her to a fellow immortal, Scott Parker. Unable to rest until he can prove to April her future is now with him, his quest leads him to Africa – and within sight of a hunter capable of killing immortal beings.

'The only person who can help these two lost souls is April, who knows only too well what Grace is experiencing. But it won't be easy. Grace's violent boyfriend is getting suspicious, Rowan is on the run from something more powerful than he's ever encountered before, and Grace's time is near.

'Can April reach Rowan before the hunter does? And even if she can, can she bring Rowan and Grace together before everything is washed away again?

'A gorgeous new adult romance for fans of Susanna Kearsley and Randi Cooley Wilson.' (Publication summary)

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

    • Sydney, New South Wales,: Momentum Books , 2016 .
      This image has been sourced from online.
      Extent: 232p.
      • Published 26 May 2016
      ISBN: 9781760302313
Last amended 12 Apr 2016 13:56:25
  • 1909
    Powered by Trove